Thursday, July 10, 2014

Argentina VS Netherlands Semifinals Live Stream on ESPN - Video

The last set of FIFA World Cup 2014 semifinal match features Argentina against the Netherlands on July 9, 2014 Live Stream ESPN Free online
The last set of FIFA World Cup 2014 semifinal match features Argentina against the Netherlands, After the match which Germany crushed Brazil's World Cup dreams with an extraordinary win with 7-1 on Tuesday. Who do you think will have the guts to face The Team who rewritten the history of Football league?
The last set of FIFA World Cup 2014 semifinal match features Argentina against the Netherlands on July 9, 2014 Live Stream ESPN Free online

The Argentina Vs. Netherlands semifinal game will be at the Arena Corinthians in Sao Paulo on July 9, 2014. Come'on fans this is a must-see game since it's the last game after all, we can't afford to miss this football fans!

Argentina Vs. Netherlands World Cup 2014 semifinal game live TV coverage is available on ESPN, Univision, ITV1, ABC, DIRECTV, Canal 7 TV Publica and other FIFA partners.

Kick-off time: 4:00 PM (Eastern Time) 9:00 PM (UK) 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 10:00 PM (Europe) 5:00 PM (São Paulo, Brazil) 04:00 AM (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Beijing - China) 01:30 AM (IST, India, Sri Lanka) 01:00 AM (Pakistan) 2:00 AM (Bangladesh) 03:00 AM (Thailand, Jakarta - Indonesia)

Die-hard fans can also follow and catch up the live happenings of the said match without television through WatchESPN, and official Android and IOS app of FIFA available online.

Netherlands (15) had to survived the game against Costa Rica over penalties to their substitute goalkeeper Tim Krul who saves two penalty kicks against The Costa Ricans.
The The Flying Dutchmen team coach Van Gaal may be adopting a 5-2-3 familiar formation for his team wherin Dirk Kuyt has been playing a full back. The Dutch team is ready for some kick out battle on Wednesday afternoon.

While, Argentina (5) has defeated The Red Devils (Belgium) through Gonzalo Higuain's early goal to advance them to the semifinals which will be their first time since 1990 world cup tournament.

La Albiceleste has never in this prestigious tournament in their entire history, but luck has favoured them by giving this upportunity to make a history on World Cup tournament.

The Argentina Team has been playing an excellent defensive style in their last two games. However, the team has always relied to their captain, World acclaimed footballer Lionel Messi. Also, set back for lineup is without Angel Di Maria who is suffering an injury he got from the previous game.

Messi vs Robben is a sure excitement over the Game!

Predictions: NETHERLANDS 3 ARGENTINA 1.